How can I modify / cancel my order?

You have until:-

  • 17:00 US Central Standard Time (CST)
  • 23:00 London local time
  • 00:00 Paris local time

on the same day you place your order to contact us

We will not be able to process any modification / cancellation requests after this period.

Modification / cancellation requests cannot be guaranteed, and all requests must be confirmed as received by our customer experience team to be taken into account.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us